34th Annual  "Spring Classic of Champions"
      held on June 14th & 15th, 2014

in Eagle River, Wisconsin


Click on brochure for Information

Spring Classic 2014  Brochure , pdf

"Spring Classic 2014  Scoring Formula and Rule Update"


Fish Muskies with the best !

2014 Winners


1st Place Team

2nd Place Team

3rd Place Team



The 34nd Anniversary Headwaters Chapter of Muskies, Inc.

Eagle River Distributing II and Miller Brewing Co. provided the tournament trophies, and the following provided raffle prizes: Shoeder’s Rv & Marine, Beast Teaser Tackle, Moore’s Tackle, Musky Hunter Magazine, Musky Magic Tackle, Pure Fishing, Rizzo Tackle, Smitty Baits, Suick Lures Manufacturing, Trophy Technologies, Tyrant Lures, and St. Croix. T Docks, Eagle Lake rest rooms, Boat Sport Marina, Braywood Resort, Chanticleer Inn, Eagle River Inn, and the Wild Eagle Lodge were authorized pit stops for the tournament. 


Scott Samuels Tournament Directors


.................2013 Spring Classic Tournament.....


   To Start this Tournament Video--Click once on the video screen start arrow.



• Back To Top Of Page •

Powered by Outdoor Network - Website Hosting, Design & Marketing - Fishing Information - Musky Fishing Information
Outdoor Network - Website Design, Hosting & Marketing